Vorstand des SPD-Ortsvereins Butjadingen

Vorsitzender
Carl Felix Frerich
E-Mail: carl-felix.frerich@nullspd-wesermarsch.de

Stellv. Vorsitzende
Jana Behrmann
Telefon: 0176-31673939
E-Mail: jana.behrmann@nullspd-wesermarsch.de

Kassiererin
Bettina Nordholz
E-Mail: bettina.nordholz@nullspd-wesermarsch.de

Stellv. Kassierer
Dilshad Husen
E-Mail: dilshad.husen@nullspd-wesermarsch.de

Schriftführerin
Martina Frerich

Stellv. Schriftführer
Thomas Dzillum
E-Mail: thomas.dzillum@nullspd-wesermarsch.de


BeisitzerInnen

Bruno Gesch
E-Mail: bruno.gesch@nullspd-wesermarsch.de

Hans Hellwig
E-Mail: hans.hellwig@nullspd-wesermarsch.de

Karin Hellwig
E-Mail: karin.hellwig@nullspd-wesermarsch.de