SPD-Kreistagsfraktion

Hans Francksen Fraktionsvorsitzender

Hans Francksen
Westfalenstr. 6
26954 Nordenham
Telefon: 04731 – 6867
E-Mail: hans.francksen@nullspd-wesermarsch.de

Karin Logemann, MdL Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende

Karin Logemann, MdL 
Hiddigwarder Str. 24
27804 Berne
Telefon: 04406 – 6283
Fax: 04406 – 5125
Email: karin.logemann@nullspd-wesermarsch.de

Meinrad-Maria Rohde Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Meinrad-Maria Rohde
Friesländer Straße 26
27809 Lemwerder
Telefon: 0421670472
E-Mail: meinrad.rohde@nullspd-wesermarsch.de

Marcel Schmikale Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Marcel Schmikale
Süddieksweg 2 D
26919 Brake
Telefon 0176 22034778
Email: marcel.schmikale@nullspd-wesermarsch.de

Johan Scholtalbers Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Johan Scholtalbers
Schulstraße 13
26349 Jade
Telefon: 04454/1613
E-Mail: johan.scholtalbers@nullspd-wesermarsch.de

Verena Sievers-Kania Schriftführerin

Verena Sievers-Kania
Nienburger Str. 5
26954 Nordenham

Rolf Blumenberg Rolf Blumenberg
Hauptstraße 68
26969 Butjadingen
Heinz Feja Heinz Feja
Damaschkeweg 11
27809 Lemwerder
Martina Gerberzahn Martina Gerberzahn
An der Rempe 22
26969 Butjadingen
Hans-Dieter Lohstroh Hans-Dieter Lohstroh
Breite Straße 189
26919 Brake
Telefon: 04401/4539
E-Mail: hans-dieter.lohstroh@nullspd-wesermarsch.de
Wolfgang Nieß Wolfgang Nieß
Schützenweg 19
26931 Elsfleth
Telefon: 04404/5374
E-Mail: wolfgang.niess@nullspd-wesermarsch.de
Ursula Schinski Ursula Schinski
Alma-Rogge-Straße 6
26919 Brake
Telefon: 04401/982267
E-Mail: ursula.schinski@nullspd-wesermarsch.de
Uwe Thöle Uwe Thöle
Badener Straße 10
26954 Nordenham
Telefon: 04731/6085
E-Mail: uwe.thoele@nullspd-wesermarsch.de
Siegmar Wollgam Siegmar Wollgam
Alma-Rogge-Str. 7
26935 Stadland
Rainer Ziegler Rainer Ziegler
Lesumstr. 2
26954 Nordenham
Angelika Zöllner Angelika Zöllner
Twisternring 35
26954 Nordenham
Telefon: 04731/89545