UB-Vorstand

 

Karin Logemann, MdL

Vorsitzende:

Karin Logemann, MdL
Hiddigwarder Straße 24
27804 Berne
Telefon: 04406 – 6283
Fax: 04406 – 5125
Email: karin.logemann@nullspd-wesermarsch.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender:

Torben Hafeneger
Martin-Niemöller-Str. 2
26935 Stadland
Email: torben.hafeneger@nullspd-wesermarsch.de

Holger Kromminga

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender:

Holger Kromminga
Dürerstr. 55
26919 Brake
Telefon: 04401 – 858452
Email: holger.kromminga@nullspd-wesermarsch.de

Alfred Schäfftlein

Kassierer:

Alfred Schäfftlein
Am Dobben 3
26939 Ovelgönne
Telefon: 04483 – 371
Email: alfred.schaefftlein@nullspd-wesermarsch.de

Karl-Heinz Sonder

Stellvertretender Kassierer:

Karl-Heinz Sonder
Altendeicher Weg 13
26954 Nordenham
Telefon: 04731 – 5088
Email: karl-heinz.sonder@nullspd-wesermarsch.de

Christian Bergmann

Schriftführer:

Christian Bergmann
Am Deich 70 b
26969 Butjadingen
Email: christian.bergmann@nullspd-wesermarsch.de

Annette Klitscher

Stellvertretende Schriftführerin:

Annette Klitscher
Morgenland 13
26937 Stadland
Telefon: 04734 – 252
Email: annette.klitscher@nullspd-wesermarsch.de

Meinrad-Maria Rohde

Bildungsobmann:

Meinrad-Maria Rohde
27809 Lemwerder
Friesländer Str. 26
Telefon: 0421 – 670472
Email: meinrad.rohde@nullspd-wesermarsch.de

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer:

Karin Baxmann
Lemwerder

Rebekka Bolzek
Brake

Carola Demuth
Jade

Jürgen Hülsebusch
Nordenham

Heinz Meinschien
Brake

Marcel Schmikale
Brake

Kerstin Seeland
Ovelgönne

Verena Sievers-Kania
Nordenham

Frauke Sommer
Nordenham

Jan-Olof von Lübken
Lemwerder