UB-Vorstand

MdL Karin LogemannVorsitzende:

Karin Logemann, MdL
Hiddigwarder Straße 24
27804 Berne
Telefon: 04406 – 6283
Fax: 04406 – 5125
Email: karin.logemann@nullspd-wesermarsch.de


Nicole BuntrockStellvertretende Vorsitzende:

Nicole Buntrock
Lessingstr. 5
26919 Brake
Telefon: 04401 704251
Telefon: 0151 55517846
E-Mail: nicole.buntrock@nullspd-wesermarsch.de


Holger Kromminga
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender:

Holger Kromminga
Dürerstr. 55
26919 Brake
Telefon: 04401 – 858452
Email: holger.kromminga@nullspd-wesermarsch.de


Torben Hafeneger
Kassierer:

Torben Hafeneger
Martin-Niemöller-Str. 2
26935 Stadland
Telefon: 04732  9185944
Email: torben.hafeneger@nullspd-wesermarsch.de


Alfred Schäfftlein
Stellv. Kassierer:

Alfred Schäfftlein
Am Dobben 3
26939 Ovelgönne
Telefon: 04483 – 371
Email: alfred.schaefftlein@nullspd-wesermarsch.de


Verena Sievers-Kania
Schriftführerin:

Verena Sievers-Kania
Nienburger Str. 5
26954 Nordenham
Telefon: 0160-3757698
E-Mail: verena.sievers-kania@nullspd-wesermarsch.de


Christian BergmannStellvertretende Schriftführer:

Christian Bergmann
Am Deich 70 b
26969 Butjadingen
Email: christian.bergmann@nullspd-wesermarsch.de

 


Ioanna TerziBildungsobfrau:

Ioanna Terzi
Grüne Str. 24
26919 Brake
Telefon: 04401 705431
E-Mail: ioanna.terzi@nullspd-wesermarsch.de


Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer:

Christa Allen
Berne

Gerlinde Backer
Elsfleth

Roswitha Büscher
Butjadingen

Martina Geberzahn
Butjadingen

Volker Halle
Ovelgönne

Harald Helling
Lemwerder

Anna Ising
Brake

Andreas Jabs
Lemwerder

Uwe Peglau
Brake

Gabriele Schwarze-Best
Stadland

Karl-Heinz Sonder
Nordenham

Siegfried Spreen
Nordenham

Erika Weubel
Stadland